Call Us Today! (334) 319-2759

Proudly serving Auburn, AL and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Credentials

  • Better Business Bureau

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Cody P.

Comments: Not only did Aron and his team exceed all of my expectations with the roof, they made the entire process completely painless and fast.

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: Danny H.

Comments: Aaron and his crew were very professional and they completed the roofing job/clean up in a very timely manner.

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Daniel P.

Comments: Aron and his crew did a great job on our roof. We are very happy with the job and clean up.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Walter L.

Comments: Mr. Olvey and his crew can be labeled in one word: Professional. Showed up at 7:30 am ready to replace a 2700 sq. ft. main house and 400 sq. ft. pool house roof. Had all the necessary materials of felt and 45 squares of shingles; pipe boots, ridge vents etc. Did not have to leave the work site to "get something I need" like a lot of contractors. His crew completed the installation and cleanup of the site by 8:00 pm. Pick up of work related debris was exceptional - used magnetizers for nails, blower/vice for loose materials. You name it and Mr. Olvey and his crew had it on hand to take care of any unexpected situation. The crew was polite, professional, exact in their work and attention to detail. Total focus on the job. I would recommend Mr. Olvey and the ALL.V Roofing and Restoration company to anyone. I even requested his business cards to pass out to my friends and neighbors that might need a reliable and reputable roofing company. Thanks Home Advisor for listing them.

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Mike J.

Comments: Aaron and his crew did a great job and I would recommend for any roofing needs

Review Date: 06/29/2016 | Author: Ruth W.

Comments: Forget the rest, this roofing company is the best!!! Aron runs his business professionally and puts the homeowner's concerns first. I highly recommend ALL-V for all your roofing needs.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Cassandra N.

Comments: Aaron was just amazing to work with! Thank you!

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Brenda C.

Comments: They do what they say

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Roy B.

Comments: Very professional and the crew knows what they are doing. After they left the only way you knew they had been there was the new roof. Aron was great to work with and everything he promised was done. I would rate All-V five stars.

Review Date: 01/09/2016 | Author: Tim W.

Comments: Top notch work, very friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt and courteous. Aron was great to communicate with, the crew arrived right on time, and performed the work just like he said, and the quality is second to none. Very highly recommended.

Review Date: 11/08/2015 | Author: Kevin G.

Comments: A very professional "no nonsense" company. All employees were great and the owner Aron was great to work with. No worries, no concerns - just a great job. Got a stack of Aron's business cards to give to friends.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Jim W.

Comments: Timely, dependable and friendly. Was there when promised, good comunication, performed work as promised, cleaned up like they were never there. Thumbs up!

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Charlie H.

Comments: The customer service was great .everything he said he would do for the price he he did it. They clean up everything at the end of the job .Look great when They got through.love it.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Fast...Fast...Fast - Completed 20 Sq in one day plus renewing 192 SF of plywood. Renewed Gable Vent at cost... Very Professional and easy to talk to.

Review Date: 01/10/2015 | Author: Deborah S.

Comments: And done in a day!

Review Date: 12/26/2014 | Author: Barrett and bar S.

Comments: Professional, high-quality work.

Review Date: 12/22/2014 | Author: Vera W.

Comments: The owner Aron Llvey was very nice,answered all questions,was on time roof looks wonderful.

Review Date: 12/13/2014 | Author: Ron P.

Comments: super easy transaction, quality and dependability. everything done when stated and completed according to contract and timeframe.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Lindi H.

Comments: The owner Aron Llvey was very professional and flexible as we kept making changes to want was to be done. The team showed up on time and did a great job and didn't leave until everything was cleaned up. I would recommend this company to everyone looking to have their roof repaired or replaced. Great work!

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: Jaime L.

Comments: These guys are the ultimate professionals... Work done, on-time, correctly, complete clean-up of the area, and minimum paperwork... I definetly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are very prompt and and do what they say they will do